Addington Place of Dublin Reviews

Oaks Senior Living strives to provide all of our residents and their families a great experience when they join our Oaks family. We value reviews as they are the best way to let us and others know if our team has succeeded in providing exceptional services. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit our corporate Facebook page or our Facebook community page.

They have been so good to my dad!
Debbie W. Kennedy
Debbie W. Kennedy
2019-02-15T23:42:50+0000
Great place to work. We love our residents and families. Also a great place to volunteer so if you have a talent and want to share come see us!
Shirley Tindale Gorbutt Stalvey
Shirley Tindale Gorbutt Stalvey
2019-01-12T02:37:10+0000
Joanna Parker
Joanna Parker
2018-05-20T23:28:22+0000
I have spent the majority of this week with these Amazing residents and wonderful caregivers who go above and beyond for their residents day and night. So thankful their home office has chosen Guardian as their Preffered Pharmacy provider. I am looking forward to making many more memories with these fine folks.
Lisa Moxley Lassiter
Lisa Moxley Lassiter
2018-03-29T03:44:22+0000
Addington place has the most caring and compassionate staff. Mom called addington home for two years and I never had to worry about her care. When her needs increased this past year the staff went above and beyond to help her.The best of people.
Wayne Cristobal
Wayne Cristobal
2018-01-28T04:44:03+0000
Alberta Bolettieri
Alberta Bolettieri
2018-01-04T01:22:42+0000
Annsley Marie Felton
Annsley Marie Felton
2017-12-10T05:12:35+0000
Donna Marquez
Donna Marquez
2017-11-01T01:31:50+0000
James M Kobrick
James M Kobrick
2017-10-24T14:16:08+0000
Addington place of brunswick is the best facility I've worked at in my 19yrs of nursing. I consider everyone there my family and i am so proud of the care I see each resident receive from our staff. I am so proud to be a part of this loving community and I feel very blessed to have been given the position of the new wellness coordinator. I truly love each of our residents as if they were my own grandparent and I will do everything I can to make sure they are happy and as healthy as they possibly can be through their life at home at Addington place. Please come and take a tour and visit our community. I promise you want be disappointed.
Becky Renee Smith
Becky Renee Smith
2017-10-07T03:04:47+0000
Addington Place of Brunswick feels just like home and you are treated just like family! The team here is amazing and they truly care about the residents, their families, and each other. This is the Best Assisted Living and Memory Care community around, hands down.
Tonya Johns
Tonya Johns
2017-09-30T15:57:33+0000
They are great to our granny! Thank you all very much!
Chelly Jones McCarthy
Chelly Jones McCarthy
2017-09-15T18:33:44+0000
This message popped up on my Facebook Paige and it said you were just at ADDINGTON Place yesterday write a review. So here I go....I am on staff at ADDINGTON Place Brunswick. I was hired before the facility opened so I have been there since the beginning. I can truly say I work at the most caring community there is. We are a family. Yesterday we had to prepare our folks to evacuate because of hurricane Irma. There was days of planning to make this transition as smooth as possible for our residents and staff. And I think we did it.Now I can't wait for every one to come back home to ADDINGTON place so we can get on with our lives here.If you have never visited our community come by any time we love company and making new friends
Shirley Tindale Gorbutt Stalvey
Shirley Tindale Gorbutt Stalvey
2017-09-10T13:16:48+0000
Carolyn Johnson
Carolyn Johnson
2017-05-13T16:34:53+0000
Peggy Tolar Wallace
Peggy Tolar Wallace
2017-01-27T01:40:54+0000
My grandparents are very happy living here and we have enjoyed every visit we have made to the Benton house.
Allison Blackshear Cox
Allison Blackshear Cox
2014-01-06T22:17:25+0000
Tammy Snipes Adams
Tammy Snipes Adams
2013-11-27T04:31:41+0000
Dusty Wooten
Dusty Wooten
2013-09-26T02:55:44+0000
Katie Baker
Katie Baker
2013-08-29T17:33:03+0000
Dianne Cone Jackson
Dianne Cone Jackson
2013-08-29T01:34:41+0000
Daveetra Irvin
Daveetra Irvin
2013-07-18T22:40:22+0000