Hear from the Residents and Families

of Oaks at Grove Park

Schedule a Visit

Oaks at Grove Park Reviews

Oaks Senior Living strives to provide all residents and their families a great experience when they join our Oaks family. We value reviews as they are the best way to let us know if our team has succeeded in providing exceptional service. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit our corporate Facebook page or our Oaks at Grove Park Facebook page.

The Oaks at Grove Park is a lovely senior living facility! The staff is friendly, professional, and very engaging with the residents. The Oaks has been wonderful to partner with the Alzheimer’s Association as a sponsor of our fundraising events. We consider The Oaks our great friends.
Autumn Amos
Autumn Amos
2020-08-20T23:45:09+0000
My mother is in memory care and is happy an has excellent care and is happy ( we are too)
Sue Barnwell
Sue Barnwell
2020-04-23T21:37:03+0000
My husband is in Horizons, it is his home away from home, he has met and made new friends and formed a bond with his care partners, I feel he is safe and secure, enjoys all the activities and especially the wonderful meals.
Annette Winningham
Annette Winningham
2020-02-21T02:56:48+0000
great place and the people are so nice I love it
Grace Madril
Grace Madril
2020-02-03T20:27:35+0000
I love the care and attention that my mom has received while living at The Oaks. The activities & fun outings they plan keep her engaged mentally, physically, and socially. The staff is exceptional & treat her like family!
Katherine Crawford Smith
Katherine Crawford Smith
2020-01-26T23:08:21+0000
This is a Wonderful place to live!!
Betty Garrett
Betty Garrett
2020-01-24T14:34:10+0000
Moving our mom to Oaks at Grove Park was the best decision we could have made. She and we have been thrilled with the love and care the staff has given her!
Susan Crawford Williams
Susan Crawford Williams
2020-01-23T17:35:59+0000
I think the best part of the Oaks at Grove Park is the friendly residents and staff. Everytime I move someone in the building I am impressed at the caring atmosphere. I especially like all the engaging activities for the residents.Emily RosherSilver Service LLC
Emily Brown Rosher
Emily Brown Rosher
2020-01-13T01:23:36+0000
It represents a southern home with all the hospitality you would expect. The food is wonderful & the staff is par excellent!It is such an amazing relief to know your loved one is loved there, as well!
Elizabeth Noel Nobregas
Elizabeth Noel Nobregas
2019-12-19T01:31:27+0000
Both my mother and father are here and we are so very happy and blessed to have such caring people that work here! Highly recommend this facility...it is like a home atmosphere ❤️
Vicky Rogers
Vicky Rogers
2019-11-28T23:42:49+0000
My Mom is in assisted living here at The Oaks. The staff does an amazing job at taking care of her.
Kara Layfield
Kara Layfield
2019-10-15T13:23:05+0000
My mother is in the Memory Care Community (Horizons). This beautiful facility has been an answer to prayer for my family. We are extremely pleased with everything and everyone at The Oaks. I sleep well at night because I do not worry about my mother anymore. I know she is safe, happy, and loved.
Jane Groman Roberts
Jane Groman Roberts
2019-09-02T21:43:58+0000
Yes! My Dad is at The Oaks in the Memory Care facility. Super friendly staff and very nice accommodations. Staff engages residents in games, arts and crafts, etc. The food is also wonderful!
Heather Wall Garrett
Heather Wall Garrett
2019-08-31T03:03:16+0000
Oh my goodness, I can't say enough about this place! I am so thankful Mother is here in the Horizons section. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Mother is busy all day making crafts, singing with the music, or just visiting. Jeannie Pierson, the activity director, is wonderful. She is so caring, and makes sure everyone is involved. She has so many ideas for making really neat things and doing fun stuff. Molly, the LPN, is very kind, gentle, and patient. They have a big porch, where everyone loves to sit, visit with each other, and watch the birds. There is no other place in Columbus like this one. They really care about their residents.
Lisa Bowden Riles
Lisa Bowden Riles
2019-08-08T21:03:07+0000
it is a super nice facility, kind people and good food.
Penny McLeod Dillon
Penny McLeod Dillon
2019-06-08T22:01:37+0000
seems like a pleasant place in the heart of columbus
Orlando Willis
Orlando Willis
2018-11-21T15:50:23+0000