Oaks at Hampton Reviews

Oaks Senior Living strives to provide all of our residents and their families a great experience when they join our Oaks family. We value reviews as they are the best way to let us and others know if our team has succeeded in providing exceptional services. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit our corporate Facebook page or our Facebook community page.

Natalie Rae
Natalie Rae
2018-06-29T00:43:24+0000
My mom improved a lot once she began living there. Very kind and helpful people.
Joseph Jojo Somerville
Joseph Jojo Somerville
2018-05-23T11:23:19+0000
Ann Marie Walden
Ann Marie Walden
2017-10-27T11:22:04+0000
Yolanda Davis
Yolanda Davis
2017-05-14T22:41:14+0000
We couldn't be happier with the friendly and helpful staff as my father in law has made the transition into assisted living. The staff seems to go out of their way to be sure he is included in their numerous daily activities. We stop in frequently and unexpectedly....and have never been disappointed in what we see going on. We truly feel this is a facility full love and compassion for the elderly.
Kristen Myers Barinowski
Kristen Myers Barinowski
2017-04-10T22:47:54+0000
The Oaks at Hampton has been a godsend for our family. We could not have found a better place for our mom and dad to live. The care our dad received was unbelievable. We will never be able to thank the amazing staff enough for the genuine love and affection they showed our dad until his last days. And now they are just as compassionate with our mom as they support her through these rough times. She is told daily that they love her and that we are part of their family. We are at peace knowing that she is receiving the best care. We love this place!! ❤️
Lisa Turner Lassig
Lisa Turner Lassig
2017-04-08T00:34:49+0000
Aaron Ansbro
Aaron Ansbro
2017-03-28T14:33:46+0000
Bethany Duran
Bethany Duran
2017-03-28T01:07:09+0000
From the moment my father moved into The Oaks, it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They have so many activities and outings for the residents! I highly recommend The Oaks at Hampton for anyone looking for an assisted facility for their loved ones!
Alison Vance Compton
Alison Vance Compton
2016-12-01T20:45:46+0000
Oaks at Hampton is one of those places that when you walk into it you feel at home. The management and staff truly care about the quality of their care for the residents and it shows on the faces of each happy resident. So happy to be a part of the service there.
Kieth Ashley
Kieth Ashley
2016-10-13T03:02:58+0000
Daniel Perez
Daniel Perez
2016-10-12T00:08:36+0000
Jan Valencia
Jan Valencia
2016-10-11T23:53:12+0000
Sachiko Wilson
Sachiko Wilson
2016-10-11T23:39:24+0000
As a pastor I spend time at many of the assisted living facilities in the North Georgia area and I've been visiting the residents at the Oaks since the day they opened. They are consistently loving, caring and helpful toward their residents and visitors in a way that shows they truly care and that it''s a calling not just a job for those who work there.
David F. Coombs
David F. Coombs
2016-10-11T21:49:26+0000
Allison Bailey
Allison Bailey
2016-10-11T20:36:54+0000
John McMillon
John McMillon
2016-10-11T20:26:34+0000
Toni Wolfe
Toni Wolfe
2016-10-11T19:38:55+0000
What a great place!! Great family atmosphere!!!!
Aarin Mcclure
Aarin Mcclure
2016-10-11T19:09:20+0000
Lee Maynard
Lee Maynard
2016-10-11T19:05:02+0000
The Oaks at Hampton is where I found my second family and home. I can't imagine my life without them.
Ashley Whitlock
Ashley Whitlock
2016-10-11T19:04:42+0000
Pam Rainwater Law
Pam Rainwater Law
2016-10-11T18:50:38+0000
Wane Junious
Wane Junious
2016-10-11T18:50:18+0000
Chris Fain
Chris Fain
2016-10-10T21:47:20+0000
They used to be an awesome place until they hired people who don't care. Very sad.
Valerie Jones
Valerie Jones
2016-08-19T01:45:53+0000
Thad English
Thad English
2016-07-14T02:05:09+0000
My mom has only been here a week but I can already tell the caliber of the staff that are employed here. They are just wonderful. They recognize and speak to the family members, they smile at the residents, they have calm voices as they "redirect", their eyes never miss a beat of where their residents are wandering to. This was the hardest thing I've ever had to do, placing my mom, and the staff here have helped make the transition a smooth one. They care about their residents and they care how the family is adjusting as well. By the way, Sachi, the activities director is phenomenal! God bless each of you as you care so specifically for each resident in the Horizons wing.
Karen Hulbert
Karen Hulbert
2016-07-01T13:45:07+0000
Great place. My mom has been there for several years now and the people that take care of her go out of their way to be attentive and kind.
Charles Stephen Smith
Charles Stephen Smith
2016-06-07T13:17:58+0000
I think it is a great place it give me the peace of mind to know my mother's OK and well care forGary Gunter
Gary Gunter
Gary Gunter
2016-05-31T21:27:52+0000
A very friendly place and I can tell my mother is loved by the staff. I knew I would be happy with her there when I saw one of their ambassadors is a beautiful golden retriever!
Mary Lee Brawley
Mary Lee Brawley
2016-02-12T22:13:29+0000
I am very pleased with the loving care I witness when visiting my Mother, E. Matteson. Thank you Oaks at Hampton!
Marilyn Matteson Biesel
Marilyn Matteson Biesel
2015-11-20T02:00:25+0000
Jenn Miller
Jenn Miller
2015-10-28T02:54:31+0000
Abriana Hudson
Abriana Hudson
2015-06-28T10:45:57+0000
Courtney Thompson
Courtney Thompson
2015-05-29T11:14:00+0000
Lynne Beeson
Lynne Beeson
2014-08-26T00:32:58+0000
Best senior living home ever! Very friendly staff and gorgeous building and landscaping and views of mountain!
Katy Stephens
Katy Stephens
2014-08-15T15:07:23+0000
Beautiful community and wonderful staff and employees
Debbie Wilson Norton
Debbie Wilson Norton
2014-05-21T22:55:46+0000
The best place to work... ever! Love all the staff and residents.
Brooke Fuller
Brooke Fuller
2014-04-12T03:58:14+0000
Absolutely beautiful!!!! Prayers sent for God to bless your work there!
Teresa Clay
Teresa Clay
2013-12-24T04:08:18+0000
Absolutely beautiful facility!
Debbie Griffiths
Debbie Griffiths
2013-12-21T15:01:42+0000
Nate Bennett
Nate Bennett
2013-09-13T20:07:37+0000
Diane Holt
Diane Holt
2013-09-13T16:54:29+0000