Oaks at Post Road Reviews

Oaks Senior Living strives to provide all of our residents and their families a great experience when they join our Oaks family. We value reviews as they are the best way to let us and others know if our team has succeeded in providing exceptional services. If you would like to leave us a review, please visit our corporate Facebook page or our Facebook community page.

This is the second assisted living home in which my mother has lived and I am so happy that she is here. She is well-cared for by the staff and is very happy and content here. It makes me smile when I am there visiting and one of the staff members will come in to check on her and give her a hug. She is treated with love and kindness. The activities are numerous and there is always something for everyone to enjoy. I am so happy that we moved her to this facility.
Martha Coen Pease
Martha Coen Pease
2017-02-18T17:08:19+0000
Excellent place--my mother lives there and she is very happy.
Carol Bowlin
Carol Bowlin
2016-12-03T19:57:22+0000
Sally McClure Woods
Sally McClure Woods
2016-11-10T22:45:28+0000
Our home away from home. My Mom has been there since the first year and gets great care. The staff is caring and supportive and treat us like family. The activities are plentiful and well thought out and the residents love the entertainment.
Kathy Salmanson
Kathy Salmanson
2016-10-11T07:41:49+0000
My sweet Mama is here and she loves it. We were very worried as this was a huge life change for her after my Dad passed away. Everyone made her feel loved and special. Now she calls it her home. She loves everyone there. Great place!
Brian Finch
Brian Finch
2016-10-11T00:42:34+0000
Ebony Love Mcneil
Ebony Love Mcneil
2016-09-14T05:46:43+0000
Greg Menard
Greg Menard
2016-07-01T22:40:47+0000
Kieth Ashley
Kieth Ashley
2016-06-28T01:53:02+0000
My mom has been at the Oaks for 1 year and 7 months. She is happy there and always says, "If you can't be at home, this is the next best thing." We recently moved her into Horizons, the memory care unit, and she is flourishing. ��
Paula Buice Goddard
Paula Buice Goddard
2015-07-01T18:19:06+0000
This is an amazing, beautiful place for seniors and elderly. My Mom resides here and has for sometime now, she will be 89 in July.
Virginia Gomes Hanvey
Virginia Gomes Hanvey
2015-06-16T17:05:23+0000
Stacey Henderson
Stacey Henderson
2015-05-30T13:04:01+0000
Denise Forbes
Denise Forbes
2014-09-27T01:33:16+0000
Rene Lopez
Rene Lopez
2013-11-21T21:16:45+0000
Talisafreejoe Kenney
Talisafreejoe Kenney
2013-11-11T21:41:30+0000
Lesley Barrow
Lesley Barrow
2013-08-23T16:37:08+0000
Beautiful!!!
Shena Maloch Payne
Shena Maloch Payne
2013-07-26T00:51:12+0000
Stephanie Cecil
Stephanie Cecil
2013-07-08T06:02:38+0000
Debra Dellinger Thomas
Debra Dellinger Thomas
2013-07-07T01:43:46+0000